Previous auctions

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10am

Wayne Tackett Equipment Auction 3/28/20

Farm Equipment Auction

24505 Nagel Ave Glenwood, IA 51534

Friday, March 27, 2020 - 10:30am

Public Land Auction ~ 77.48 Net Taxable Acres Lincoln TWP in Montgomery County, IA

Land/Real Estate Auction

Red Coach Inn ~ 1200 Senate Ave REd Oak, IA 51566

Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10;30 AM

PUBLIC LAND AUCTION 3/26/20 10:30 AM STOCKTON, MO

Land/Real Estate Auction

ZUNWALT EXPO CENTER STOCKTON, MO

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:30

Rita Grudle Estate Land Auction!

Land/Real Estate Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Saturday, March 21, 2020 -

Glenwood Booster Club Auction 3/21/20

Benefit Auction

,

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 5PM

6th Annual St. Patrick's Day Fundraiser to Support the Mineola Fire Association.

Benefit Auction

Tobey Jack's Mineola Steakhouse Mineola , IA

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10am

Jack R Walker Estate Farmland, Acreage, & Farm Equipment Auction 3/14/20

Farm Equipment Auction

1484 330th Ave Randolph, IA 51649

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:30AM

PUBLIC LAND AUCTION 3/12/20 @10:30 AM

Land/Real Estate Auction

2 Ave Corydon, IA 50060

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10 AM

Firearm & Collectible Auction 3/7/20

Firearm Auction: Firearm Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction 3/4/2020

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction 3-4-20

AuctionTime Auction

,

Saturday, February 29, 2020 -

Wild Sheep Fundraiser 2/29/20

Benefit Auction

Des Moines, Iowa

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 4

Sealed Bid Cash Rent Auction 2/28/20

Land/Real Estate Auction

,

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction 2/12/20

AuctionTime Auction

,

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:30

Tackett Family/Wayne & Pat Tackett Land Auction 2/6/20

Land/Real Estate Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction 2/5/20

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction 2/5/20

AuctionTime Auction

,

Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10

Multi-Family Moving Auction 1/11/20

Moving Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Friday, December 27, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 12/27

AuctionTime Auction

,

Thursday, December 26, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 12/26

AuctionTime Auction

,

Thursday, December 19, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 12/19/19

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 12/18/19

AuctionTime Auction

,

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:30

Public Land Auction! 156.85 Acres of Fremont County, IA

Land/Real Estate Auction

1975 US Highway 275 (United Faith Church) Sidney, IA 51652

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:30am

100.65 Acres of Fremont County, IA Land Auction 12/3/19

Land/Real Estate Auction

1975 US Hwy 275 (United Faith Church) Sidney, Iowa 51652

Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 1pm

Large Baseball & Sports Memorabilia Auction 11/24/19

Antiques & Collectible Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:30

Public Land Auction 11/21/19

Land/Real Estate Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10am

George & Linda Marshall Antique & Household Auction 11/16/19

Antiques & Collectible Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Friday, November 15, 2019 - 6pm

Children's Hospital & Medical Center 2019 Reveal Gala

Benefit Auction

12520 Westport Parkway LaVista, NE 68128

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:30am

Fremont County Land Auction 11/14/19

Land/Real Estate Auction

150th St. Imogene, IA 51645

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:30am

Montgomery Land Auction 11/7/19

Land/Real Estate Auction

1200 Senate Ave (Red Coach Inn) Red Oak, Iowa 51566