Previous auctions

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Sunday, May 8, 2022 - 1:00 pm

Moving Auction

103 Lincoln Ave Malvern, IA 51551

Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 10:00 am

Moving Auction

21929 S. 221st Street Pacific Junction, IA 51561

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Friday, April 15, 2022 - 10:30 am

Land/Real Estate Auction

,

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 10:00 am

Farm Equipment Auction

33297 Brothers Ave Silver City, IA 51571

Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 10:30 am

Land/Real Estate Auction

21929 S 221st St Pacific Junction, IA 51534

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 5:30 pm

Benefit Auction

23375 Barrus Rd Glenwood, IA 51534

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 10:30 am

Land/Real Estate Auction

1975 Us Hwy 275 Sidney, IA 51652

Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 10:00 am

Antiques & Collectible Auction

21929 S. 221st Street Pacific Junction, IA 51561

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 10:00 am

Moving Auction

21929 S 221st St Pacific Junction, IA 51561

Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 10:30 am

Land/Real Estate Auction

701 S Fremont St Shenandoah, IA 51601

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 10:30 am

Land/Real Estate Auction

701 S Fremont St Shenandoah, IA 51601

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 10:30 am

Land/Real Estate Auction

1975 US Hwy 275 Sidney, IA 51652

Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 10:30 am

Land/Real Estate Auction

701 S Fremont St Shenandoah, IA 51601