Previous auctions

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 10:30 am

Land/Real Estate Auction

,

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 10:00 am

Estate Auction

21929 S. 221st Street Pacific Junction, IA 51561

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 10:00 am

Estate Auction

21929 S. 221st Street Pacific Junction, IA 51561

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 9:00 AM

Miscellaneous Auction

48794 Cedar River Rd Ericson, NE 68637

Friday, September 10, 2021 - 1:00 pm

Miscellaneous Auction

48794 Cedar River Rd Ericson, NE 68637

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 10:30am

Farm Equipment Auction

21929 S. 221st Street Pacific Jct, IA 51561

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 1:00 pm

Estate Auction

52298 275th St Silver City, IA 51551

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 6:00 pm

Estate Auction

21929 S. 221st Street Pacific Jct, IA 51561

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 4:00 pm

Miscellaneous Auction

61317 315th St Malvern, IA 51551

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 9:00 AM

Estate Auction

21929 S. 221st Street Pacific Jct, IA 51561