Previous auctions

Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 12 Noon

Ann Louise Fulkerson Estate Auction 2/17/19

Estate Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 -

AUCTIONTIME AUCTION 2/13/19

Farm Equipment Auction

Humphrey , NE

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 -

AUCTIONTIME AUCTION 2/13/19

Construction Equipment Auction

Yutan, Nebraska

Friday, February 1, 2019 - 5pm

Sealed Bid Cash Rent Auction 2/1/19

Land/Real Estate Auction

410 S Locust St, Po Box 111 Glenwood, IA 51534

Friday, February 1, 2019 - 5PM

Sealed Bid Cash Rent Auction 2/1/19

Land/Real Estate Auction

410 S Locust St, Po Box 111 Glenwood, IA 51534

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 -

AUCTIONTIME AUCTION 1/30/19

Farm Equipment Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10am

Estate Auction 1/26/19

Estate Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 -

Auctiontime Auction 1/23/18

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 -

Auctiontime Auction 1/23/18

Farm Equipment Auction

716 N. McClelland Fullerton, NE 68638

Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10am

FIREARM & ANTIQUE AUCTION 1/12/19

Firearm Auction: Firearm Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Thursday, December 27, 2018 -

Auctiontime Auction 12/27/18

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Thursday, December 27, 2018 -

Auctiontime Auction 12/27/18

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 -

Auctiontime Auction 12/26/18

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 -

Auctiontime Auction 12/26/18

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 -

Auctiontime Auction 12/26/18

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 -

Auctiontime Auction 12/26/18

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 -

Auctiontime Auction 12/26/18

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 -

Auctiontime Auction 12/26/18

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 -

Auctiontime Auction 12/26/18

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 -

Auctiontime Auction 12/26/18

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 -

Auctiontime Auction 12/19/18

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:30 AM

Boehm Family Land Auction - 132 M/L Selling in 2 Tracts

Land/Real Estate Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 -

AuctionTime Auction 11/21/18

Miscellaneous Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10am

Acreage Equipment, Firearms & Personal Property 11/17/18

Moving Auction

1446 370TH AVE. RANDOLPH, IA 51649

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 6pm

AMERICAN CANCER SOCIETY'S HOPE GALA 11/16/18

Benefit Auction

CORNHUSKER HOTEL LINCOLN, NE

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -

AuctionTime Auction 11/14/18

Farm Equipment Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51551

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10am

Steve Sell Acreage Moving Auction 11/10/18

Moving Auction

24244 Epperson Ave Glenwood, IA 51534

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 6pm

The Brian Duensing Foundation Presents BBQ for Batten 11/9/18

Benefit Auction

4383 Nicholas Street Omaha, NE 68131

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:30 AM

PUBLIC LAND AUCTION 471.23 ACRES 11/1/18

Land/Real Estate Auction

CLEARFIELD LIONS BUILDING ~ 311 BROADWAY ST. CLEARFIELD, IA 50840

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 -

Auctiontime Auction 10/31/18

Farm Equipment Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561