Previous auctions

Saturday, February 27, 2021 -

Miscellaneous Auction

,

Friday, February 26, 2021 - 12:00 PM

,

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 10:30am

Land/Real Estate Auction

,

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 10:30 AM

Land/Real Estate Auction

,

Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 10:30 AM

Land/Real Estate Auction

,

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction 12/2/2020

AuctionTime Auction

,

Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 10:30 AM

Upcoming Land Auction 11/19/20

Land/Real Estate Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 10:30 AM

Richard Miller Public Auction

Land/Real Estate Auction

3206 170th St Randolph, Iowa 51649

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 -

Auctiontime Auction 11/11/20

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 -

Auctiontime Auction 11/4/20

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction 10/28/20

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction 10/21/20

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction 10/21/20

AuctionTime Auction

O"Neill , Nebraska

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction 10/21/20

AuctionTime Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction 10/14/20

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction 10/14/20

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction 10/7/20

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction 10/7/20

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction 9/30/20

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction 9/23/20

AuctionTime Auction

,

Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 10:30

PUBLIC LAND AUCTION ~ 233.08 ACRES SELLING IN 2 TRACTS

Land/Real Estate Auction

,

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 -

AuctionTime Auction 9/16/20

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 -

Auctiontime Auction 9/16/20

AuctionTime Auction

,

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 9am

Pitzer Ranch 2020 Fall Sale

Miscellaneous Auction

48794 Cedar River Rd Ericson, NE 68637