Previous auctions

Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 10:00 am

Moving Auction

21929 S. 221st Street Pacific Junction, IA 51561

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 10:00 am

Moving Auction

21929 S. 221st Street Pacific Junction, IA 51561

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 10:00 am

Moving Auction

209 Coolidge Glenwood, IA 51534

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 10:00 am

Estate Auction

21929 S. 221st Street Pacific Junction, IA 51561

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Sunday, May 8, 2022 - 1:00 pm

Moving Auction

103 Lincoln Ave Malvern, IA 51551

Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 10:00 am

Moving Auction

21929 S. 221st Street Pacific Junction, IA 51561

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Friday, April 15, 2022 - 10:30 am

Land/Real Estate Auction

,

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 10:00 am

Farm Equipment Auction

33297 Brothers Ave Silver City, IA 51571

Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 10:30 am

Land/Real Estate Auction

21929 S 221st St Pacific Junction, IA 51534

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,

Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 5:30 pm

Benefit Auction

23375 Barrus Rd Glenwood, IA 51534

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 -

AuctionTime Auction

,