Previous auctions

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:30am

118.11 Net Acres in Sidney W Township, Fremont County

Land/Real Estate Auction

2556 150th St. (Skyline Sportsman Club) Thurman, IA 51654

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 5:30PM

26th Annual Booster Club Dinner & Auction 

Benefit Auction

23375 Barrus RD Glenwood, IA 51534

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 3/20/19

Farm Equipment Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 4PM

Oak Township Fire Department Annual Fundraiser

Benefit Auction

408 Main St. (Toby Jacks Mineola Steak House) Mineola, IA 51554

Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 11am

72.85 Acres Land Auction ~ Prague, NE

Land/Real Estate Auction

221 Center Ave Prague, NE 68050

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 -

Auctiontime Auction 3/13/19

Farm Equipment Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 3/13/19

Farm Equipment Auction

87069 494th Ave O'Neil, NE 68763

Saturday, March 9, 2019 -

Benefit Auction

Lincoln, NE

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 3/6/19

Farm Equipment Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 3/6/19

Farm Equipment Auction

86288 516th Ave Orchard, NE 68764

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 3/6/19

Farm Equipment Auction

605 N. 2nd St. Elgin, NE 68636

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 3-6-19

Farm Equipment Auction

83897 Hwy 45 Tilden, NE 68781

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 3-6-19

Farm Equipment Auction

102 Maple St. Elgin, NE 68636

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 5pm

Pheasants Forever Banquet 2/23/19

Benefit Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Saturday, February 23, 2019 -

Iowa FNAWS Banquet 2/23/19

Benefit Auction

1800 50th St. West Des Moines, IA 50266

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 5:30pm

Hunting Heritage Banquet - Southern Loess Hills Gobblers, IA

Benefit Auction

104 N. Vine St. Glenwood, IA 51534

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 -

AUCTIONTIME AUCTION 2/20/19

Construction Equipment Auction

Bellevue, Nebraska

Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 12 Noon

Ann Louise Fulkerson Estate Auction 2/17/19

Estate Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 -

AUCTIONTIME AUCTION 2/13/19

Farm Equipment Auction

Humphrey , NE

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 -

AUCTIONTIME AUCTION 2/13/19

Construction Equipment Auction

Yutan, Nebraska

Friday, February 1, 2019 - 5pm

Sealed Bid Cash Rent Auction 2/1/19

Land/Real Estate Auction

410 S Locust St, Po Box 111 Glenwood, IA 51534

Friday, February 1, 2019 - 5PM

Sealed Bid Cash Rent Auction 2/1/19

Land/Real Estate Auction

410 S Locust St, Po Box 111 Glenwood, IA 51534

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 -

AUCTIONTIME AUCTION 1/30/19

Farm Equipment Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10am

Estate Auction 1/26/19

Estate Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 -

Auctiontime Auction 1/23/18

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 -

Auctiontime Auction 1/23/18

Farm Equipment Auction

716 N. McClelland Fullerton, NE 68638

Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10am

FIREARM & ANTIQUE AUCTION 1/12/19

Firearm Auction: Firearm Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Thursday, December 27, 2018 -

Auctiontime Auction 12/27/18

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Thursday, December 27, 2018 -

Auctiontime Auction 12/27/18

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 -

Auctiontime Auction 12/26/18

Farm Equipment Auction

,