Previous auctions

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:30am

Real Estate, Collectible Cars, and Personal Property Auction Wisner, NE Auction 5/18/19

Moving Auction

616 11th St. Wisner, NE 68791

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 5/15/19

Farm Equipment Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 5/15/19

Farm Equipment Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10am

Bob Allshouse Living Estate Auction 5/11/19

Estate Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 -

Farm Equipment Auction

Rising City , NE

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 -

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 -

AuctionTime 5/1/19

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 -

AuctionTime 5/1/19

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9am

Pitzer Ranch Spring Horse Sale

Miscellaneous Auction

48794 Cedar River Rd Ericson, NE 68637

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 1PM

Pitzer Ranch Spring Horse Sale

Miscellaneous Auction

48794 Cedar River Rd Ericson, NE 68637

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 4/24/19

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 4/24/19

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 4/17/19

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 4/17/19

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10am

Auto Body & Shop Tool Auction

Miscellaneous Auction

3400 South Expressway Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 -

Auctiontime Auction 4/10/19

Farm Equipment Auction

,

Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:30am

Fremont County, Iowa Bottom Land Auction 4/4/19

Land/Real Estate Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Saturday, March 30, 2019 -

St. Albert Benefit Auction

Benefit Auction

,

Thursday, March 28, 2019 -

Feeding the Soul of the City Gala 3/28/18

Benefit Auction

333 S. 13th St. (The Lincoln Marriott Cornhusker Hotel) Lincoln, NE 68508

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:30am

118.11 Net Acres in Sidney W Township, Fremont County

Land/Real Estate Auction

2556 150th St. (Skyline Sportsman Club) Thurman, IA 51654

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 5:30PM

26th Annual Booster Club Dinner & Auction 

Benefit Auction

23375 Barrus RD Glenwood, IA 51534

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 3/20/19

Farm Equipment Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 4PM

Oak Township Fire Department Annual Fundraiser

Benefit Auction

408 Main St. (Toby Jacks Mineola Steak House) Mineola, IA 51554

Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 11am

72.85 Acres Land Auction ~ Prague, NE

Land/Real Estate Auction

221 Center Ave Prague, NE 68050

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 -

Auctiontime Auction 3/13/19

Farm Equipment Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 3/13/19

Farm Equipment Auction

87069 494th Ave O'Neil, NE 68763

Saturday, March 9, 2019 -

Benefit Auction

Lincoln, NE

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 3/6/19

Farm Equipment Auction

21929 221st. St. South Pacific Junction, Iowa 51561

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 3/6/19

Farm Equipment Auction

86288 516th Ave Orchard, NE 68764

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 -

AuctionTime Auction 3/6/19

Farm Equipment Auction

605 N. 2nd St. Elgin, NE 68636